WPwatercooler is a network of weekly WordPress shows. WPwatercooler recorded live every Monday at 11am pacific. WPblab recorded live every Thursday at 7:30pm pacific. WPwatercooler Recommends a themes, plugins, software, services and web hosts recommendation show.

WPwatercooler - A Weekly WordPress Talk Show

WPwatercooler is recorded Mondays at 11:00 am PT on Google Hangout On Air.
194 videos to date!

EP174 – Creating Better WordPress Navigation Menus

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing how you can create better WordPress navigation menus. Show aired Feb 8 at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7PM UTC Class Reference/Walker « WordPress Codex 00:04 #14134 (Menus item are limited to 16 item and will not save more than that) – WordPress Trac 00:12 GitHub – ivycat/Network-Nav-Menus: Network-wide…

Each week our host Jason Tucker brings together people from the WordPress community to discuss WordPress and how it is changing our businesses and our lives. This is built as a light-hearted edutainment show where education is an accidental byproduct of the entertainment.

 

Get involved!

There are many ways to get involved with WPwatercooler

Hosts

Jason Tucker
Chris Lema
Steve Zehngut
Sé Reed
Suzette Franck
Dave Jesch
George Stephanis
George Stephanis
Russell Aaron
Russell Aaron

WPblab - A WordPress Q&A Show

WPblab is recorded Thursdays at 7:30PM PT on blab.im

WPblab is a free form questions and answers show where viewers ask questions regarding WordPress, web hosting, social media integration, seo and other topics using text or video chat during the 1 hour show.

Hosted by Bridget Willard and Jason Tucker

Hosts

Jason Tucker
Bridget Willard

Be notified of our upcoming episode via email

We'll send you an email weekly letting you know what topic we discussed that week.

×