Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

YouTube Embed: No video/playlist ID has been supplied

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing things to think about before starting a WordPress theme company. This part one of a three part series on starting a WordPress theme business.

Show airs June 30 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep93-things-to-think-about-before-getting-into-wordpress-themes-5-53b06acbc” show_gravatar=”true”]

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.