Skip to content

EP229 – WordPress – Jetpack to the future!

This week on WPwatercooler we’re speaking with some of the Jetpack team regarding the updates they have done in early 2017. — Jetpack Team — Derek Smart Michael Arestad George Stephanis Jason Tucker Steve Zehngut Sarah Wefald Sé Reed Russell Aaron Also on: Twitter icon

Read More

EP210 – WordPress plugins for dashboard customization – WPwatercooler

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing the various ways you can customize the WordPress dashboard. Show airs Oct 31 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC WP Local Toolbox — WordPress Plugins TinyMCE Advanced — WordPress Plugins Duplicate Post — WordPress Plugins White Label CMS — WordPress Plugins Admin Bar Color —… Continue Reading EP210 – WordPress plugins for dashboard customization – WPwatercooler

Read More