Skip to content

EP213 – WordPress Customizer: Advantages, disadvantages & how it’s grown

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing the WordPress Customizer the advantages, disadvantages and how it’s grown over the years. We’ll touch on ways people are putting customizations in it and things you can’t customize with it. Show aired November 28 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7PM UTC Continue Reading EP213 – WordPress Customizer: Advantages, disadvantages & how it’s grown

Read More