Skip to content

EP229 – WordPress – Jetpack to the future!

This week on WPwatercooler we’re speaking with some of the Jetpack team regarding the updates they have done in early 2017. — Jetpack Team — Derek Smart Michael Arestad George Stephanis Jason Tucker Steve Zehngut Sarah Wefald Sé Reed Russell Aaron Also on: Twitter icon

Read More

EP184 – WordPress Plugins: Adoption or Abandonment

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing abandoned plugins, adoption and finding them a new home. We’ll be discussing how the adoption process works from both the adopting and the putting up for adoption and ways you can go about it. Lastly we’ll talk about dealing with abandoned plugins and how we can help find them new homes.

Show aired April 18 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC Continue Reading EP184 – WordPress Plugins: Adoption or Abandonment

Read More