EP204 – Recap of WordCamp Los Angeles #WCLAX

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be recapping WordCamp Los Angeles #WCLAX 2016. We’ll be speaking with the organizers of the event and recapping the events that occurred during it. Show airs September 12 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC [LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep204-recap-of-wordcamp-los-angeles-wclax-5-57d64549f3c87″ show_gravatar=”true”] Also on:

Read More

EP195 – WordCamp Orange County 2016 Recap #WCOC

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be recapping the various events that made up WordCamp OC 2016, we’ll be speaking with the organizers and some of the volunteers that were involved. If you are wanting to learn more about running a successful WordCamp this is the discussion you want to watch. Show airs July 11 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

Read More