Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

Show Notes

On this episode of WPwatercooler we celebrate a milestone, 100 episodes! Join us as we discuss everything that has been going on since our first episode back on Sept 24 2012 and what the future holds for our regulars.

Show airs August18 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep100-were-still-here-5-53f179c7a1d67″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

1 Comment

  1. Avatar of chris heney

    First off, you guys are awesome. Second: Any suggestions for finding WP Developers to hire? (I own an agency with only 3 developers right now, but we are way backlogged – and in need of a Jr Developer so my Sr can stop doing basic tasks. Any suggestions for finding the right person? If location matters, I am in a metroplex: Dallas. Thanks guys!

    On August 21, 2014 at 11:54 am

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top