Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

'ep101
EP101 – WordPress events: moving past WordCamps – Aug 25 2014
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing WordPress events that aren’t “WordCamps,” why these events exists and which events are out there for you to participate in.

Show airs August 25 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep101-wordpress-events-moving-past-wordcamps-aug-25-2014-5-53fa72c89790e” show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top