Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

YouTube Embed: No video/playlist ID has been supplied

Livestream sponsored by ServerPress and DesktopServer

On this episode of WPwatercooler we discuss treating your WordPress business as a real business and not a hobby. Treat it like a real business and you’ll being in more clients, make more money and gain a higher level or respect with your clients.  Show airs Sept 1 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC [LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”wp102-your-wordpress-business-its-not-a-hobby-september-1-2014-5-5403d921cc” show_gravatar=”true”]

Human Generated Transcript

YouTube Generated Transcription

There are 2 comments

Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.