EP103 – WordCamp LAX 2014 Recap Show – Sept 8 2014

Show Notes:

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be recapping the recent WordCamp LAX 2014 event. We will be speaking with the WordCamp organizers about the events successes, struggles and the laughs along the way.

Show airs Sept 8th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

Links:

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep103-wordcamp-lax-2014-recap-show-5-540d1340d968c” show_gravatar=”true”]

Subscribe:

Leave a Comment





Be notified of our upcoming episode via email

We'll send you an email weekly letting you know what topic we discussed that week and what our upcoming topic is.

I built a WordPress thing!

We love seeing things that people have built for WordPress. If you have built a WordPress plugin, theme, SAAS or provide a service using WordPress we'd love to see it! Use the form to submit your WordPress thing and share it on WPshowandtell

  • Let us know the name of your WordPress based product, service, plugin or theme.
  • Where we can get more info about the thing
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.