EP104 – Blogging for your business – Sept 15 2014

Show Notes:

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing blogging for your business. Learn why blogging regularly for your business can bring you more sales and inform your clients of the type of work you do for your other clients.

Show airs Sept 15 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep104-blogging-for-your-business-sept-15-2014-5-54160cae20627″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Subscribe:

2 Comments

  1. How Often Should I Blog? | WordPress Blogging Tips on September 18, 2014 at 7:13 am

    […] I was a guest on WPWatercooler, where we discussed blogging for your business. Blogging (as always) turned into a discussion about content creation, which turned into the goals […]

  2. […] WordPress or marketing podcast. I am a fan of many WordPress shows, and I’ve been a guest on WP Watercooler, DradCast and most recently WP Elevation, these guys are great and I didn’t want to crowd the […]

Leave a Comment





Be notified of our upcoming episode via email

We'll send you an email weekly letting you know what topic we discussed that week and what our upcoming topic is.

I built a WordPress thing!

We love seeing things that people have built for WordPress. If you have built a WordPress plugin, theme, SAAS or provide a service using WordPress we'd love to see it! Use the form to submit your WordPress thing and share it on WPshowandtell

  • Let us know the name of your WordPress based product, service, plugin or theme.
  • Where we can get more info about the thing
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.