Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

YouTube Embed: No video/playlist ID has been supplied

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing some simple modifications that can be done on any WordPress theme. We’ll talk about best practices using child themes to the simplest modifications that anyone can do on any WordPress theme.

Show airs Spet 22 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep105-simple-modifications-for-any-wordpress-theme-sept-22-2014-5-541f6f71b” show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

Episode Info

Podchaser - WPwatercooler - Weekly WordPress Talk Show

3 Comments

  1. Avatar of chad warner

    The audio file downloaded through iTunes or this page seems to think it’s only 17:47, not 52:13.

    On September 24, 2014 at 12:55 pm
    • Avatar of chad warner

      Just noticed that the video is 30:20. It looks like the audio file will play to the end, it just shows the run time as 17:47 and won’t let you jump to a point beyond that.

      On September 24, 2014 at 1:55 pm
      • Avatar of jason tucker

        We solved the issue with the audio, if you delete and redownload

        On October 3, 2014 at 9:58 pm

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.