Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

Show Notes

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing the many ways you can give back to the WordPress community. WordPress at it’s core is open source and with any open source project it needs the support of the community to keep it going. We’ll discuss the ways you the WordPress user, designer or developer can get involved in helping out.

Show airs Oct 6 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep107-how-to-give-back-to-the-wordpress-community-5-5431fd37741ee” show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

1 Comment

  1. Avatar of ep107 – how to give back to the wordpress community | the wordpress c(h)ronicle

    […] visit Wpwatercooler […]

    On October 6, 2014 at 11:30 am

Mentions

  • Avatar of ep107 – how to give back to the wordpress community | the wordpress c(h)ronicleEP107 – How to give back to the WordPress Community | The WordPress C(h)ronicle

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top