EP110 – WordCamp SF 2014 Recap – Oct 3 2014 – WPwatercooler

Show Notes:

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing WordCamp San Francisco 2014 and recapping the events that occurred there.

Show airs November 3 at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7PM UTC

Subscribe:

1 Comment

  1. […] and most importantly, did their best to not say anything overtly inappropriate. Head on over to WP Watercooler for the most entertaining WCSF recap you’ll hear this […]

Leave a Comment





Be notified of our upcoming episode via email

We'll send you an email weekly letting you know what topic we discussed that week and what our upcoming topic is.

I built a WordPress thing!

We love seeing things that people have built for WordPress. If you have built a WordPress plugin, theme, SAAS or provide a service using WordPress we'd love to see it! Use the form to submit your WordPress thing and share it on WPshowandtell

  • Let us know the name of your WordPress based product, service, plugin or theme.
  • Where we can get more info about the thing
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.