Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

YouTube Embed: No video/playlist ID has been supplied

This week’s topic is, should WordPress go corporate?

Show airs Nov 17 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep112-should-wordpress-go-corporate-5-5469263ee4d9c” show_gravatar=”true”]

5 Comments

  1. Chris Lema hit’s it on the head at 8:45. Very good input about conferences here and size of teams and project work. Many people who are a smaller business/design agency may not have budgets to attend such conferences so there is definitely already I believe a corporate side to WordPress in regards to education and I think that’s fine.

    On November 17, 2014 at 2:50 pm
  2. […] The latest episode of WPwatercooler explores whether WordPress should go corporate. […]

    On November 21, 2014 at 7:43 am
  3. […] The latest episode of WPwatercooler  explores whether WordPress should go corporate. […]

    On November 21, 2014 at 8:48 am
  4. […] The latest episode of WPwatercooler explores whether WordPress should go corporate. […]

    On November 21, 2014 at 11:56 am
  5. […] Franck, and Jason Tucker are joined by special guests George Stephanis and Karim Marucchi on WPwatercooler Episode #112 as they speculate on the implications of the Corporatization of […]

    On December 11, 2014 at 2:43 pm

Leave a Comment





  
Please enter an e-mail address

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.