Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

YouTube Embed: No video/playlist ID has been supplied

On this episode of WPwatercooler we will be discussing the changes proposed and being added to WordPress 4.1.

Show airs Nov 24 at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep113-things-to-come-in-wordpress-4-1-5-54727f5407763″ show_gravatar=”true”]

2 Comments

  1. […] KIKIBUZZ Just another WordPress site タグ: WordPress | 詳細 標準 […]

    On November 26, 2014 at 2:19 pm
  2. […] the latest episode of WPwatercooler, host Jason Tucker talks to a whole bunch of people, including Automattic developer John Blackbourn […]

    On November 28, 2014 at 7:35 am

Leave a Comment





  
Please enter an e-mail address

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.