Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

'EP115
EP115 – Tips for a successful WordPress Meetup – Dec 8 2014
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’ll be talking with WordPress Meetup organizers around the world and have them share tips for a successful WordPress meetup.

Show aired Dec 8 at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep115-tips-for-a-successful-wordpress-meetup-5-5481e5303f762″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Mentions

  • Avatar of this week in wordpress: jjj reaches $50k goal, wp 4. 1 pushed back - wordpress community | powered by mpress studiosThis Week in WordPress: JJJ Reaches $50k Goal, WP 4.1 Pushed Back - WordPress Community | powered by Mpress Studios
  • Avatar of this week in wordpress: jjj reaches $50k goal, wp 4. 1 pushed back | news archiveThis Week in WordPress: JJJ Reaches $50k Goal, WP 4.1 Pushed Back | News Archive
  • Avatar of this week in wordpress: jjj reaches $50k goal, wp 4. 1 pushed back - wpmu devThis Week in WordPress: JJJ Reaches $50k Goal, WP 4.1 Pushed Back - WPMU DEV
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

3 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

[…] On the latest episode of WP Watercooler, Jack Tucker talks to WordPress Meetup organizers around the world about their tips for running successful events. […]

[…] of WP Watercooler, Jack Tucker talks to WordPress Meetup organizers around the world about their tips for running successful events […]

[…] On the latest episode of WP Watercooler, Jack Tucker talks to WordPress Meetup organizers around the world about their tips for running successful events. […]

3
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top