Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

YouTube Embed: No video/playlist ID has been supplied

Livestream sponsored by ServerPress and DesktopServer

This week on WPwatercooler we will be discussing how to go about managing your clients expectations.

Show airs Dec 22 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7PM UTC

  1. The Client is always right.
  2. Email is the worst form of communication.
  3. Don’t react.
  4. Shut up and listen.
  5. Take ownership.
  6. Don’t assume.
  7. Keep your promises.
  8. Tell your client you aren’t perfect.
  9. Honesty is the best policy.
  10. You cannot over-communicate.

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep117-managing-client-expectations-5-54974c204db44″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Human Generated Transcript

YouTube Generated Transcription

There are no comments

Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.