Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

'01'
EP120 – What to look for in a business WordPress theme – Jan 19 2014
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing what someone should look for in a business theme for their WordPress powered website.

Show airs Jan 19 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep120-what-to-look-for-in-a-business-wordpress-theme-5-54bc3d984a3b6″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Mentions

  • Avatar of this week in wordpress: new travel scholarship and seo sabotage - wordpress community | powered by mpress studiosThis Week in WordPress: New Travel Scholarship and SEO Sabotage - WordPress Community | powered by Mpress Studios
  • Avatar of this week in wordpress: new travel scholarship and seo sabotage | news archiveThis Week in WordPress: New Travel Scholarship and SEO Sabotage | News Archive
  • Avatar of this week in wordpress: new travel scholarship and seo sabotage - wpmu devThis Week in WordPress: New Travel Scholarship and SEO Sabotage - WPMU DEV
Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

3 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

[…] this week’s episode of WPwatercooler, Jason Tucker and guests discuss what to look out for when choosing a business […]

[…] this week’s episode of WPwatercooler , Jason Tucker and guests discuss what to look out for when choosing a business […]

[…] this week’s episode of WPwatercooler, Jason Tucker and guests discuss what to look out for when choosing a business […]

3
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top