Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

YouTube Embed: No video/playlist ID has been supplied

Livestream sponsored by ServerPress and DesktopServer

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing plugins, free and paid services to help you with your WordPress website performance.

Show airs Jan 26 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

Las Vegas WordPress Meetup
9Seeds
Maintainn
GeekStreetWP
JetPack
Update Control 
WP Optimize
Sucuri Scanner
Sucuri Security
ManageWP
WordFence
iTheme Security
System Snapshot Report
VaultPress
WP Backup
Updraft Plus
Pagely
SiteGround
WP Engine
Suzette Franck

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep121-maintenance-tools-for-your-wordpress-website-5-54c58533f2ec3″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Human Generated Transcript

YouTube Generated Transcription

Episode Info

There are 6 comments Comments

Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.