Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

YouTube Embed: No video/playlist ID has been supplied

Livestream sponsored by ServerPress and DesktopServer

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be talking with free, freemium and premium plugin developers on how they support their WordPress plugins.

Show airs Feb 16 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

Plugins Mentioned:
Pinkify It!
Draw Attention
Paid Membership Pro
iThemes Security
Display Registered Image Dimensions
iThemes Security
WP Rocket

Helpdesk Software:
http://www.helpscout.net/
http://www.zendesk.com

Announcing Plugin-a-palooza at WordCamp OC 2015!!!!

How it works:
Send us your pitch for the type of plugin you’d like to build. Deadline for pitches is February 20.
We’ll confirm your entry into the competition by reviewing these pitches. There is room for 10 teams to compete.
Each team member can only be on one team in the competition.
Build your plugin!
The plugin has to be able to be released in the WordPress repository – in fact, it must be there by May 29. So you’re going to need to submit them to WordPress plugin review no later than May 15th in order to get them approved. This means the plugin has to be completely GPL compliant.

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep123-how-to-support-your-wordpress-plugin-5-54e140b4a0fc1″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Human Generated Transcript

YouTube Generated Transcription

There are no comments

Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.