Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

YouTube Embed: No video/playlist ID has been supplied

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing various gallery solutions for WordPress.

Show airs Feb 22 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

Show Notes:

Robert Dall’s Trac Ticket to make Gallery better in WordPress
core.trac.wordpress.org

Plugins Mentioned

Tiled Galleries — Jetpack for WordPress
WordPress Gallery Platform – MaxGalleria
ACF Gallery Field
WordPress Gallery Plugin NextGEN Gallery
Best Responsive WordPress Gallery Plugin
Enhanced Media Library
core.trac.wordpress.org
FooGallery WordPress Gallery Plugin
Instagrate to WordPress
Flickr Album Gallery

Websites using Galleries that we mentioned
Showcase Archive – Art Wolfe
alicia murphy music – video

If you want to win $999 and a Sucuri Security package for building a *new* and awesome plugin to be judged:
Plugin-a-palooza

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep124-gallery-plugins-for-wordpress-feb-23-2015-5-54eab9da2ed78″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Episode Info

5 Comments

  1. […] the WPwatercooler podcast this week is discussion about gallery solutions (at least 10, in fact) for […]

    On February 26, 2015 at 4:51 am
  2. […] the WPwatercooler podcast this week is discussion about gallery solutions (at least 10, in fact) for […]

    On February 26, 2015 at 5:17 am
  3. […] the WPwatercooler podcast this week is discussion about gallery solutions (at least 10, in fact) for […]

    On February 26, 2015 at 5:46 am
  4. […] the WPwatercooler podcast this week is discussion about gallery solutions (at least 10, in fact) for […]

    On February 26, 2015 at 10:41 am
  5. […] the WPwatercooler podcast this week is discussion about gallery solutions (at least 10, in fact) for […]

    On February 26, 2015 at 6:20 pm

Leave a Comment





  
Please enter an e-mail address

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.