Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

YouTube Embed: No video/playlist ID has been supplied

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing how to deal with backlash regarding your business, service, plugins or themes.

Show airs March 2 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep125-dealing-with-backlash-mar-2-2015-5-54f25c4c1297c” show_gravatar=”true”]

6 Comments

  1. […] on WPwatercooler , the discussion focuses on backlash and how to deal with it when it comes to your business, themes […]

    On March 12, 2015 at 6:20 am
  2. […] on WPwatercooler, the discussion focuses on backlash and how to deal with it when it comes to your business, themes […]

    On March 12, 2015 at 7:34 am
  3. […] on WPwatercooler, the discussion focuses on backlash and how to deal with it when it comes to your business, themes […]

    On March 12, 2015 at 8:36 am
  4. […] on WPwatercooler, the discussion focuses on backlash and how to deal with it when it comes to your business, themes […]

    On March 12, 2015 at 2:29 pm
  5. […] on WPwatercooler, the discussion focuses on backlash and how to deal with it when it comes to your business, themes […]

    On March 12, 2015 at 8:33 pm
  6. Hey, you got the wrong soundcloud embed here 😉

    On March 3, 2016 at 4:01 am

Leave a Comment





  
Please enter an e-mail address

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.