Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

YouTube Embed: No video/playlist ID has been supplied

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing using Genesis Framework on your WordPress site. We’ll be speaking with WordPress developers that use Genesis and what they like about it.

Show airs March 16 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep127-using-genesis-framework-on-your-wordpress-site-5-5506111d38ab6″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

3 Comments

  1. Avatar of chad warner

    Could you please check this episode’s audio file in iTunes? It’s only 13 minutes long. The player on this page shows the same duration.

    On March 19, 2015 at 4:01 am
    • Avatar of jason tucker

      We’ve gone ahead and posted a new version, sorry about that!

      On March 20, 2015 at 10:52 pm
  2. Avatar of rob

    Loved the episode and was wondering where you would suggest someone wanting to start to get their head around the Genesis framework would look at?

    Thanks again for another great podcast.

    On April 12, 2015 at 2:16 am

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.