Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

'EP128
EP128 – Teaching WordPress – Mar 23 2015
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing teaching WordPress. From in person and online education to WordPress meetups we’ll be talking about all things WordPress education.

Show airs March 32 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep128-teaching-wordpress-mar-23-2015-5-550f446c50045″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

2 Comments

  1. Avatar of how do you learn wordpress? : a survey

    […] the WPWatercooler where they discussed different ways to teach WordPress. I did end up watching the recording and enjoyed listening to some of my friends discuss […]

    On March 25, 2015 at 5:01 am
  2. Avatar of nate

    Hey! Thanks for this episode! I was asked recently to consider doing a WP workshop her in Seoul, so that SiteGround deal sounded good. Here’s the link, just in case: https://www.siteground.com/student-hosting.htm
    Thanks for the podcast!

    On April 23, 2015 at 6:37 pm

Mentions

  • Avatar of how do you learn wordpress? : a surveyHow Do You Learn WordPress?: A Survey

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top