Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

YouTube Embed: No video/playlist ID has been supplied

This week we’re recapping WordCamp San Diego 2015, talking with speakers, attendees and the folks that made it happen putting in the hard work to pull off such an awesome event.

Show airs March 30 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 6PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep129-wordcamp-san-diego-2015-wcsd2015-5-55185aad3002e” show_gravatar=”true”]

Episode Info

7 Comments

  1. […] Adam Silver talks shortcodes and WordPress 4.2 Beta 3 .And the folks on the WPwatercooler podcast recap the recent WordCamp San Diego […]

    On April 2, 2015 at 4:41 am
  2. […] On the latest KitchensinkWP podcast, host Adam Silver talks shortcodes and WordPress 4.2 Beta 3.And the folks on the WPwatercooler podcast recap the recent WordCamp San Diego. […]

    On April 2, 2015 at 5:15 am
  3. […] On the latest KitchensinkWP podcast, host Adam Silver talks shortcodes and WordPress 4.2 Beta 3.And the folks on the WPwatercooler podcast recap the recent WordCamp San Diego. […]

    On April 2, 2015 at 4:21 pm
  4. […] On the latest KitchensinkWP podcast, host Adam Silver talks shortcodes and WordPress 4.2 Beta 3.And the folks on the WPwatercooler podcast recap the recent WordCamp San Diego. […]

    On April 2, 2015 at 10:15 pm
  5. […] On the latest KitchensinkWP podcast, host Adam Silver talks shortcodes and WordPress 4.2 Beta 3.And the folks on the WPwatercooler podcast recap the recent WordCamp San Diego. […]

    On April 3, 2015 at 3:18 am
  6. […] On the latest KitchensinkWP podcast, host Adam Silver talks shortcodes and WordPress 4.2 Beta 3.And the folks on the WPwatercooler podcast recap the recent WordCamp San Diego. […]

    On April 9, 2015 at 6:38 am

Leave a Comment





  
Please enter an e-mail address

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.