Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

YouTube Embed: No video/playlist ID has been supplied

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing how to create a starter theme for WordPress using Underscores and Zurb Foundation. The crew at Zeek has built a starter theme using Underscores starter theme with Zurb Foundation as the CSS / SASS foundation and built Heisenberg. We’ll be discussing how they and others have built starter themes using both Underscores and Zurb Foundation.

Show airs April 13 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep131-creating-a-wp-starter-theme-with-underscores-zurb-foundation-5-552ab8″ show_gravatar=”true”]

5 Comments

  1. […] on WPwatercooler, the usual folks discuss creating a WordPress starter theme with Underscores and Zurb […]

    On April 16, 2015 at 8:10 am
  2. […] on WPwatercooler, the usual folks discuss creating a WordPress starter theme with Underscores and Zurb […]

    On April 17, 2015 at 12:05 am
  3. […] on WPwatercooler, the usual folks discuss creating a WordPress starter theme with Underscores and Zurb […]

    On April 17, 2015 at 11:46 am
  4. […] on WPwatercooler, the usual folks discuss creating a WordPress starter theme with Underscores and Zurb […]

    On April 19, 2015 at 3:24 am
  5. […] EP131 – Creating a WP Starter Theme with Underscores & Zurb Foundation […]

    On May 15, 2016 at 1:51 am

Leave a Comment





  
Please enter an e-mail address

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.