Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

YouTube Embed: No video/playlist ID has been supplied

Livestream sponsored by ServerPress and DesktopServer

Their week were talking about WordPress 4.2

Show airs April 27 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep133-wordpress-4-2-5-553db5d90adba” show_gravatar=”true”]

Human Generated Transcript

YouTube Generated Transcription

Episode Info

There are no comments

Comments

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *




This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.