Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

1.5;">This week we’re discussing how you deal with pricing for clients you’ve had for a while. Old client, new project.

1.5;">Show airs May 4th at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep134-wordpress-freelancer-pricing-with-legacy-clients-5-5546eb7419400″ show_gravatar=”true”]

5 Comments

  1. […] on the latest episode of WPwatercooler, the folks discuss how you deal with pricing for clients you’ve had for a […]

    On May 7, 2015 at 4:40 am
  2. […] on the latest episode of WPwatercooler , the folks discuss how you deal with pricing for clients you’ve had for a […]

    On May 7, 2015 at 4:55 am
  3. […] on the latest episode of WPwatercooler, the folks discuss how you deal with pricing for clients you’ve had for a […]

    On May 7, 2015 at 8:15 am
  4. […] on the latest episode of WPwatercooler, the folks discuss how you deal with pricing for clients you’ve had for a […]

    On May 7, 2015 at 10:37 am
  5. […] on the latest episode of WPwatercooler, the folks discuss how you deal with pricing for clients you’ve had for a […]

    On May 8, 2015 at 3:43 pm

Leave a Comment





  
Please enter an e-mail address

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.