Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing the joining of Woo Themes with Automattic.

Show airs May 25 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep137-woo-themes-and-automattic-5-5561fd290175b” show_gravatar=”true”]

9 Comments

  1. […] the latest WPWeekly and WPwatercooler podcasts, folks talk about the biggest news from the past week: Automattic’s acquisition of […]

    On May 28, 2015 at 5:10 am
  2. […] the latest WPWeekly and WPwatercooler podcasts, folks talk about the biggest news from the past week: Automattic’s acquisition of […]

    On May 28, 2015 at 5:19 am
  3. […] the latest WPWeekly and WPwatercooler podcasts, folks talk about the biggest news from the past week: Automattic's acquisition of […]

    On May 28, 2015 at 7:40 am
  4. […] the latest WPWeekly and WPwatercooler podcasts, folks talk about the biggest news from the past week: Automattic’s acquisition of […]

    On May 28, 2015 at 10:17 pm
  5. […] the latest WPWeekly and WPwatercooler podcasts, folks talk about the biggest news from the past week: Automattic’s acquisition of […]

    On May 29, 2015 at 6:05 am
  6. […] the latest WPWeekly and WPwatercooler podcasts, folks talk about the biggest news from the past week: Automattic’s […]

    On May 29, 2015 at 1:00 pm
  7. […] the latest WPWeekly and WPwatercooler podcasts, folks talk about the biggest news from the past week: Automattic’s acquisition of […]

    On May 29, 2015 at 3:27 pm
  8. […] WP Water Cooler […]

    On June 1, 2015 at 3:06 am
  9. […] the latest WPWeekly and WPwatercooler podcasts, folks talk about the biggest news from the past week: Automattic’s acquisition of […]

    On June 7, 2015 at 6:55 am

Leave a Comment





  
Please enter an e-mail address

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.