Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

This week on WPwatercooler we’re going to be discussing why you shouldn’t hack WordPress core and if you feel that you need to ways to achieve the same result.

Show airs June 1 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep137-hacking-wordpress-core-5-556b8e6fd218c” show_gravatar=”true”]

Episode Info

5 Comments

  1. […] And the folks on the WPwatercooler podcast want you to stop hacking WordPress core! […]

    On June 4, 2015 at 4:35 am
  2. […] And the folks on the WPwatercooler podcast want you to stop hacking WordPress core! […]

    On June 4, 2015 at 2:46 pm
  3. […] And the folks on the WPwatercooler podcast want you to stop hacking WordPress core! […]

    On June 4, 2015 at 3:23 pm
  4. […] And the folks on the WPwatercooler podcast want you to stop hacking WordPress core! […]

    On June 5, 2015 at 2:59 am
  5. […] And the folks on the WPwatercooler podcast want you to stop hacking WordPress core! […]

    On June 7, 2015 at 6:44 am

Leave a Comment





  
Please enter an e-mail address

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.