Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

'ep139
EP139 – WordCamp Orange County Recap #WCOC – June 8 2015
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be recapping the recent WordCamp OC event. Most of our regulars on the show were part of this event as organizers so we’ll share the inside perspective of this camp.

Show airs June 8 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep139-wordcamp-orange-county-recap-wpoc-june-8-2015-5-557518ab3a5f8″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments

Discord Chat

Follow our podcast

Podchaser - WPwatercooler - Weekly WordPress Talk Show

Episode Info

0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top