Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing the customizer and what it’s current functionality is, what is to come of it and what we’d love to see happen to it. From user to admin to developer we’ll talk about it all.

Show airs June 15 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep140-wordpress-theme-customizer-5-557e12e223023″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

5 Comments

  1. […] WPwatercooler this week, the usual folks talk about the WordPress customizer and some of the controversial changes planned for […]

    On June 18, 2015 at 9:05 am
  2. […] WPwatercooler this week, the usual folks talk about the WordPress customizer and some of the controversial changes planned for […]

    On June 18, 2015 at 9:42 am
  3. […] WPwatercooler this week, the usual folks talk about the WordPress customizer and some of the controversial changes planned for […]

    On June 18, 2015 at 3:20 pm
  4. […] WPwatercooler this week, the usual folks talk about the WordPress customizer and some of the controversial changes planned for […]

    On June 18, 2015 at 4:00 pm
  5. […] WPwatercooler this week, the usual folks talk about the WordPress customizer and some of the controversial changes planned for […]

    On June 19, 2015 at 7:14 pm

Mentions

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.