Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing WordPress plugins from when you should why you should and how you should go about getting started.

Show airs July 12 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep143-when-why-how-to-build-your-own-wordpress-plugin-5-55a31c7263761″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

Episode Info

Podchaser - WPwatercooler - Weekly WordPress Talk Show

1 Comment

  1. Avatar of otto

    To be fair, the plugin editor won’t actually let you brick your site. 🙂

    But no, Pluginception is definitely a power user’s tool. 😀

    On July 23, 2015 at 10:56 pm

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top