Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP152 – Improving your WooCommerce store UI – Sept 7 2015
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing how to go about improving the UI of your WooCommerce store. From an increase in sales to a better users buying experience we’ll cover it all in our 30 minute show.

Show airs Sept 7 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

3 Things you can do right now

  1. Change font size – your target customers may be older
  2. Learn how you write great copy – Copy Hackers – Copy Blog – Over 50,000 Readers | Copywriting by Copy Hackers | Conversion Copywriting and Web Copy Ebooks for Startup Marketers
  3. Match the call to action with the title

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep152-improving-you-woocommerce-store-ui-5-55ecc81cb7b25″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top