Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP155 – WordCamp Los Angeles #WCLAX
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

This week on WPwatercooler we’re recapping WordCamp Los Angeles. We’ll be joined by their organizers and volunteers to talk about the event.

Show airs September 28 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep155-wordcamp-los-angeles-wclax-5-560962258f748″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

Discord Chat

Follow our podcast

Podchaser - WPwatercooler - Weekly WordPress Talk Show

Episode Info

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top