Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP156 – What should be included in WordPress maintenance?
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

This week on WPwatercooler we’re talking about WordPress maintenance.

Show airs Oct 5 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

Security, mediation, blacklist removal

WordPress Maintenance Companies

DIY Maintenance

An awesome podcast

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep156-what-should-be-included-in-wordpress-maintenance-5-5611e0ba03521″ show_gravatar=”true”]

 

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Avatar of chad warner Chad Warner says:

On this episode a few people said hosts would upgrade plugins, not just Core. I’d love to know which hosts do. I know SiteGround will update plugins at the same time they update Core, but not otherwise. It’s been a while since I looked, but last I looked only Pagely offered plugin updates as part of their service; all others update Core only.

Discord Chat

Follow our podcast

Podchaser - WPwatercooler - Weekly WordPress Talk Show

Episode Info

1
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top