Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP163 – Tips for presenting at WordPress meetups – Nov 23 2015
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing some tips for presenting at a WordPress meetup.

Show airs Nov 23 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 6PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep163-tips-for-presenting-at-wordpress-meetups-5-565264144f1f4″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top