EP165 – WordPress WordCamp US 2015 Philadelphia Recap

Show Notes:

This week on WPwatercooler we’re going to recap the events that unfolded in Philadelphia from WordPress getting it’s on day, Matt’s State of the Word and all of the awesome talks and events. We’re talking WordCamp US 2015, join us!

Show airs Dec 7 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[timezonecalculator_output query_time="December 8 2015 11am" query_timezone="America/Los_Angeles"]

 

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep165-wordpress-wordcamp-us-2015-philadelphia-recap-5-5664a14736c0b” show_gravatar=”true”]

Subscribe:

Leave a Comment





Be notified of our upcoming episode via email

We'll send you an email weekly letting you know what topic we discussed that week and what our upcoming topic is.

I built a WordPress thing!

We love seeing things that people have built for WordPress. If you have built a WordPress plugin, theme, SAAS or provide a service using WordPress we'd love to see it! Use the form to submit your WordPress thing and share it on WPshowandtell

  • Let us know the name of your WordPress based product, service, plugin or theme.
  • Where we can get more info about the thing
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.