Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP170 – How to write a WordPress support request that won’t get ignored – Jan 11 2016
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

This episode on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing how to interact with tech support and how to write a support request that won’t get ignored. If you do a lot of support request and get results we’d love to have you on, if you work in support and have a winning strategy please join us.

Show airs Jan 11 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep170-how-to-write-a-wordpress-support-request-that-wont-get-ignored-5-5692f0da60395″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top