Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP175 – How to pick a non-custom premium WordPress theme
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’re going to be discussing how to pick a non-custom premium WordPress theme.

Show airs Feb 15 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7PM UTC

Mobius – Responsive Multi-Purpose WordPress Theme – WordPress 00:07
Cleaning Out Your Naked Shortcodes – Matt Cromwell 00:11
Ad Optimized Magazine with Powerful Advertisement System – Shockmag – WordPress 00:10
Salient – Responsive Multi-Purpose Theme – WordPress 00:11
DesktopServer – ServerPress 00:14
Michigan Website Design and SEO | Web Savvy Marketing 00:22
Genesis Child Themes | Premium WordPress Themes 00:23
Premium WordPress Themes – StudioPress 00:24
GitHub – 320press/wordpress-bootstrap: Bootstrap in WordPress theme form – Bootstrap 3.3.1 00:27
Elegant Themes 00:28
Bueno – WooThemes 00:29

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep175-how-to-pick-a-non-custom-premium-wordpress-theme-5-56c127c1c3938″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

2 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Avatar of jan wilson Jan Wilson says:

Great topic, I enjoyed the show. : )

My favorite theme to start with is a clean theme called Voltata in the WP themes directory. It’s built on Underscores and Bootstrap, without bloated CSS. It’s perfect for projects when i want a centered logo and navigation.

Avatar of robbyn Robbyn says:

Good show! This episode really did stick to the topic and provided useful information. Definitely a good job! Appreciate all the efforts.

Discord Chat

Follow our podcast

Podchaser - WPwatercooler - Weekly WordPress Talk Show

Episode Info

  • Recording Date
  • Modified

    2016/02/15

  • Category
  • Panel

2
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top