Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be recapping WordCamp Miami 2016 with the organizers and a few speakers from the event.

Show aired Feb 22 at 11am PST / 2pm EST / 7PM UTC

Website:
2016.miami.wordcamp.org/

Slides:
2016.miami.wordcamp.org/slides/

Slack Channel Signup:
wcmia2016.herokuapp.com/

Speakers:
2016.miami.wordcamp.org/speakers/

Schedule:
2016.miami.wordcamp.org/schedule/

 

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep176-wordcamp-miami-2016-wcmia-recap-5-56c4e8a319910″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

Episode Info

Podchaser - WPwatercooler - Weekly WordPress Talk Show

2 Comments

  1. Avatar of rick tuttle

    Did I say, “of which I am an alma mater of” – (face palm)

    On February 22, 2016 at 12:39 pm
  2. Avatar of shen

    Thank you for such a wonderful text and a clear explanation in your article!

    On September 2, 2020 at 2:27 am

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.