Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP178 – External WordPress Resources – Mar 7 2016
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing various ways to find help and discuss WordPress.

Show airs MarĀ 7 at 11am PT / 2pm ET / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep178-external-wordpress-resources-5-56dcda1009a15″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

1 Comment
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
Avatar of tara Tara says:

I just wrote a blog post about this the other day: https://designtlc.com/5-best-ways-get-help-wordpress/

Discord Chat

Follow our podcast

Podchaser - WPwatercooler - Weekly WordPress Talk Show

Episode Info

1
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top