Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

EP180 – Reuse, renew, recycle your WordPress website content
Subscribe to our YouTube Channel

Show Notes

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing how to manage your old content on your WordPress site. Removing, refreshing, reusing and redirecting we’ll be discussing it all.

Show aired March 21 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep180-managing-old-content-on-your-wordpress-website-5-56ef3a8abb325″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Comments

Subscribe
Notify of
guest

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

0 Comments
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments
0
Would love your thoughts, please comment.x
()
x
Scroll To Top