Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing going from sites like Squarespace and Wix to WordPress from data migration to drag and drop page builders we’ll be discussing it all.

Show airs April 4 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

Moving from Squarespace

 

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep182-graduating-from-squarespace-to-wordpress-5-570195c940325″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

Episode Info

Podchaser - WPwatercooler - Weekly WordPress Talk Show

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.