Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded Friday at 11:00 am Pacific

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing and recapping WooConf 6 – 8 April 2016, Austin, Texas. We’re looking for folks involved in the event’s creation and people that spoke at the event.

Show airs April 11 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep183-wooconf-recap-learning-developing-selling-wordpress-ecommerce-5-5709a25ba40cd” show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

Episode Info

Podchaser - WPwatercooler - Weekly WordPress Talk Show

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top