Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

Show Notes

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing what goes into a WordPress version release. We’ll be joined with Mike “Shredder” Schroder who was the lead on WordPress 4.5 he was also lead on WordPress 3.9.

Show airs May 2 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep186-what-goes-into-a-wordpress-version-release-5-5726c3c5c0b5c” show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top