Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

Show Notes

On this episode of WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing the ways in which you should educate your clients about WordPress.

Show airs May 23 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

WP Stage Coach

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep189-educating-your-wordpress-clients-5-57420f974f5c7″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

1 Comment

  1. Avatar of raju ahmmed

    Nice episode. We are learning everyday new things from here. keep it up.

    On May 27, 2016 at 1:45 am

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top