Skip to content

WPwatercooler

WPwatercooler is recorded & streamed live Fridays at 11:00 am Pacific

Show Notes

This week on WPwatercooler we’re going to be discussing how to keep the WordPress spark alive after 13 years. From new versions, new plugins, WordCamps, social meetups and online gatherings how do you keep the WordPress spark alive?

Show airs June 6 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep191-keeping-the-wordpress-spark-alive-after-13-years-5-575488b28f502″ show_gravatar=”true”]

Editor’s Note: Transcriptions of episodes are created with a mix of speech recognition software and human transcribers, and may contain some grammatical errors or slight deviations from the audio.

1 Comment

  1. Avatar of jason tucker

    Looking forward to this topic, what about you?

    On June 6, 2016 at 10:15 am

Leave a Comment





This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Scroll To Top