EP194 – Benefits of traveling to a distant WordCamp

Show Notes:

This week on WPwatercooler we’ll be discussing the benefits of traveling to a distant WordCamp.

Show airs June 27 at 11am PDT / 2pm EDT / 7PM UTC

[LISTATTENDEES event_identifier=”ep194-benefits-of-traveling-to-a-distant-wordcamp-5-5770607320daf” show_gravatar=”true”]

Also on:

Subscribe:

Leave a Comment





Be notified of our upcoming episode via email

We'll send you an email weekly letting you know what topic we discussed that week and what our upcoming topic is.

I built a WordPress thing!

We love seeing things that people have built for WordPress. If you have built a WordPress plugin, theme, SAAS or provide a service using WordPress we'd love to see it! Use the form to submit your WordPress thing and share it on WPshowandtell

  • Let us know the name of your WordPress based product, service, plugin or theme.
  • Where we can get more info about the thing
  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.